skip navigation

Board Information

The Southlake Baseball Association, dba Dragon Youth Baseball (DYB) is an all-volunteer organization. Relying on volunteers keeps down the cost for all participants and helps keep the Association aware of the needs and preferences of participating families. Much of the work is done by the SBA board members, age group commissioners, and coaches, who donate their time generously each season and throughout the year to ensure our association runs as smoothly as possible. If you would like to find out more about volunteer opportunities please check the volunteer section of our site, contact a board member or coach.

Thank you for all you do for DYB and our baseball youth.

Appy to Serve on the DYB Board of Directors


Click here to apply

Interested in giving back?  We are always looking for energetic individuals to serve on our Board of Directors.  No baseball experience is necessary only the willingness to selflessly serve the needs of our youth baseball student athletes.  Please click the image to the left to submit an application and thank you for your interest and desire to serve.

Executive Board

  • President@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Vicepres@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Treasurer@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Secretary@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Communications@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Select@DragonYouthBaseball.org
  • Pastpres@DragonYouthBaseball.org